About GØLD's

goelds about us gruender bartpflege über uns

Made in Germany

Quality and design play a major role for us. In the heart of Offenbach, we work daily to develop exceptional products for the entire world of men. We work closely with regional laboratories and producers as far as possible, so that we can achieve and of course maintain the best quality standards. Our goal is to provide a holistic round portfolio of care and styling products to the men's world across the board.

Our Story

.

Our's is this one: The idea was born in our student digs. We were bored with all the products on the market, the smell or the effect were unsatisfactory.

While we were never good at chemistry or bio. Nor were we ever particularly interested in hair care or ingredients. And yet, GØLD's is now all of those things rolled into one - and so much more: tried-and-true products paired with innovative ideas and the best ingredients the market has to offer. We are supported by a renowned laboratory and a manufacturer who implement our ideas in the best quality for us and for you.

And our story continues. Because GØLD's has long since ceased to be a pure care product brand.  GØLD's knows what you want. GØLD's is a brand by men for men. And here we come full circle.

The world is becoming more and more anonymous. GØLD's aims to reconnect like-minded men and promote genuine male friendships. It's no longer just about the beard, but about everything that makes real men fun. Become a part of it!

You can't know until you grow!

GØLD's

Über GØLD's

goelds about us gruender bartpflege über uns

 

Made in Germany

Qualität und Design spielen bei uns eine große Rolle. Mitten im Herzen Offenbachs arbeiten wir täglich daran, außergewöhnliche Produkte für die gesamte Männerwelt zu entwicklen. Wir arbeiten weitestgehend mit regionalen Laboren und Produzenten eng zusammen, damit wir den besten Qualitätsstandard erreichen und natürlich auch halten können. Unser Ziel ist es, ein ganzheitliches rundes Portfolio an Pflege- und Stylingprodukten flächendeckend der Männerwelt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Unsere Story

Unsere ist diese hier: Geboren wurde die Idee in unserer Studentenbude. Alle Produkte auf dem Markt langweilten uns, der Geruch oder die Wirkung waren unbefriedigend.

Wir waren zwar nie gut in Chemie oder Bio. Wir haben uns auch nie besonders für Haarpflege oder Inhaltsstoffe interessiert. Und dennoch ist GØLD´s nun all das in einem -  und noch so viel mehr: Alt bewährte Produkte, gepaart mit innovativen Ideen und den besten Zutaten, die der Markt her gibt. Unterstützt werden wir dabei von einem renommierten Labor und einem Hersteller, die unsere Ideen in bester Qualität für uns und für euch umsetzen.

Und unsere Geschichte geht weiter. Denn GØLD´s ist längst keine reine Pflegeproduktmarke mehr.  GØLD´s weiß, was du willst. GØLD´s ist eine Marke von Männern für Männer. Und hier schließt sich der Kreis.

Die Welt wird immer anonymer. GØLD´s hat das Ziel, gleichgesinnte Männer wieder miteinander zu verbinden und echte Männerfreundschaften zu fördern. Es geht dabei nicht mehr nur um den Bart, sondern um alles was echten Männern Spaß macht. Werde ein Teil davon!

You can´t know, until you grow!

GØLD´s