Full Beard Styling Set | Beard Oil, Clean & Control by GØLD&

Full Beard Styling Set | Beard Oil, Clean & Control by GØLD's

Regular price €64.95 Sale price €59.95 📦 Delivery time: 1-3 working days
/
Tax included.

The right beard styling without loss of care

.


Every beard wearer knows the problem that from a certain beard length not only the annoying itching begins, but at some point a few runaways in all directions stand. With our beard set, which has taken care of these two problems, you even get the right product for optimal cleaning before and after beard styling.

.

For the optimal skin care under the beard

.

To provide your skin with all the best essentials, you get the GØLD's Beard Oil Protect in our care set. This is the most important product for every beard wearer and provides your skin with sufficient moisture. Especially in the cold season, the skin dries out quickly, itching occurs and skin flakes form quickly, which are often noticeable on black clothing. With daily use of our beard care oil, your beard and especially your skin underneath is completely protected and cared for, plus your beard will be softer than ever.

With our Control you can perfectly style your full beard

.

During the growth phase and also with a handsome full beard, everyone who has ever been in the situation knows the problem that unruly beard hairs make themselves independent in every direction. Our Beard Control uses ingredients that harden on contact with oxygen, so you can shape your beard really easily without your beard hairs sticking together and it feeling uncomfortable. You'll have a loose hold all day, so you can display a well-groomed beard in any situation.

Soap for the beard instead of shampoo

. To round out the set, you'll also get a great smelling and soothing soap for properly washing your beard. Our Clean soap is superfatted and thus offers you directly during your beard wash already an excellent care effect. The contained clay sucks all the dirt from your skin pores and ensures a proper cleaning of your skin, your beard and your entire body. Due to a solid and fast lathering, our soap is very durable and even suitable as a shaving soap.

Kundenbewertung

Bezogen auf 1 review Schreibe eine Bewertung

Write a customer review and win with a little luck a 50,- EUR gift coupon! We draw a new winner every month.

What makes GØLD's special?

Local production

We manufacture all our care products in Germany. It is important to us to work together with regional companies. Social commitment also plays an important role for us.

Magical scent

Masculine, seductive and mysterious. When your nose perceives our fragrance, these are the first impressions that immediately pop into your head. Women fly on it!

Gorgeous ingredients

Our ingredients are primarily selected for quality. Essential here is to combine the perfect selection for the man to achieve a sensational result.

This is us
THE GØLD'S CREW

"Our goal is to create sustainable high-quality care for the entire male world, which is simple and effective. A well-groomed appearance is not only always well received, you immediately feel much more comfortable in your own skin."

Barbershop brand no.1

Developed WITH THE best

Before you can buy a product from us, it is thoroughly tested and optimized by the best barbers in Germany. Get the professional products now in your bathroom!

Feedback on our products

I love this fragrance so much on my boyfriend and just do not get tired of him. Clear gift recommendation for the beloved! Especially because I can also use it. :)

Celine S.

The application is so easy and even with much hair, the products are very economical. Above all, you notice every day more the difference to cheap alternatives. Very nice people!

Mustafa M.

Vollbart Styling Set | Bartöl, Clean & Control by GØLD&

Vollbart Styling Set | Bartöl, Clean & Control by GØLD's

Normaler Preis €64.95 Sonderpreis €59.95 📦 Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
/
inkl. MwSt.

Das richtige Bartstyling ohne Pflegeverlust


Jeder Bartträger kennt das Problem, dass ab einer gewissen Bartlänge nicht nur das lästige Jucken beginnt, sondern irgendwann ein paar Ausreißer in alle Richtungen stehen. Mit unserem Bart Set, welches sich dieser beiden Probleme angenommen hat, bekommst du sogar noch das richtige Produkt für die optimale Reinigung vor und nach dem Bartstyling.

 

Für die optimale Hautpflege unter dem Bart

Um deine Haut bestens mit allen wichtigen Dingen zu versorgen, erhältst du in unserem Pflege Set das GØLD’s Bartöl Protect. Das ist das wichtigste Produkt für jeden Bartträger und versorgt deine Haut ausreichend mit Feuchtigkeit. Gerade in der kalten Jahreszeit trocknet die Haut schnell aus, Juckreiz entsteht und schnell bilden sich Hautschuppen, die sich oft auf schwarzer Kleidung bemerkbar machen. Mit täglicher Anwendung unseres Bartpflegeöls ist dein Bart und vor allem deine Haut darunter rundum geschützt und versorgt, zudem wird dein Bart weicherer denn je.

 

Mit unserem Control kannst du deinen Vollbart perfekt stylen

Während der Wachstumsphase und ebenso bei einem stattlichen Vollbart, kennt jeder der schonmal in der Situation war das Problem, dass sich widerspenstige Barthaare in jede Himmelsrichtung selbständig machen. Unser Beard Control verwendet Inhaltsstoffe, die bei Kontakt mit Sauerstoff aushärten, sodass du deinen Bart richtig einfach formen kannst, ohne dass deine Barthaare verkleben und es sich unangenehm anfühlt. Du hast den ganzen Tag einen lockeren Halt, damit du in jeder Situation einen gepflegten Bart an den Tag legen kannst.

 

Seife für den Bart statt Shampoo

Um das Set abzurunden, bekommst du noch eine gut riechende und wohltuende Seife für das richtige Waschen deines Bartes mit dazu. Unsere Seife Clean ist überfettet und bietet dir somit direkt während deiner Bartwäsche bereits eine hervorragende Pflegewirkung. Die enthaltene Tonerde saugt den gesamten Schmutz aus deinen Hautporen und sorgt für eine ordentliche Reinigung deiner Haut, deines Bartes und deines gesamten Körpers. Durch eine feste und schnelle Schaumbildung ist unsere Seife sehr langlebig und sogar als Rasierseife bestens geeignet.

Kundenbewertung

Bezogen auf 1 review Schreibe eine Bewertung

Schreibe auch du eine Kundenbewertung und gewinne mit etwas Glück einen 50,- EUR Gutschein! Wir losen jeden Monat einen neuen Gewinner aus.

Was macht GØLD's aus?

Lokale Produktion

All unsere Pflegeprodukte stellen wir in Deutschland her. Es ist uns wichtig, mit regionalen Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten. Soziales Engagement spielt für uns ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle.

Magischer Duft

Maskulin, verführerisch und geheimnisvoll. Wenn deine Nase unseren Duft wahrnimmt, sind das die ersten Eindrücke, die dir sofort in den Kopf schießen. Frauen fliegen drauf!

Prächtige Inhaltsstoffe

Unsere Inhaltsstoffe werden primär nach Qualität selektiert. Essentiell hierbei ist die perfekte Auswahl für den Mann zu kombinieren, um ein sensationelles Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Das sind wir
DIE GØLD'S CREW

"Unser Ziel ist es nachhaltige hochwertige Pflege für die gesamte Männerwelt zu kreieren, die einfach und wirksam ist. Ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild kommt nicht nur immer gut an, du fühlst dich gleich viel wohler in der eigenen Haut."

Barbershop marke nr.1

MIT DEN besten entwickelt

Bevor du ein Produkt bei uns kaufen kannst, wird dieses von den besten Barbieren in Deutschland auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und optimiert. Hol dir die Profi-Produkte jetzt in dein Badezimmer!

Feedback zu unseren produkten

Ich liebe diesen Duft so sehr an meinem Freund und werde ihn einfach nicht satt. Klare Geschenkempfehlung für den Liebsten! Vor allem weil ich es auch mitbenutzen kann. :)

Celine S.

Die Anwendung ist so easy und man hat selbst mit viel Haar sehr lange was von den Produkten. Vor allem merkt man jeden Tag mehr den Unterschied zu billigen Alternativen. Sehr nice Leute!

Mustafa M.