Beard oil || Best beard care with Protect by GØLD's

Regular price €29.95 📦 Delivery time: 1-3 working days
€99.83/100 ml
Tax included.

FACTS

Discover our beard care oil Protect, whether long, short, shaggy or smooth, beard oil is the most important tool for a beard wearer. Not for nothing is the miracle product also called beard care oil. Consider a well-groomed fragrant beard pleases not only you but also your environment.  

Perfect oil, perfect beard - advantages at a glance:

.
  • No annoying itching
  • .
  • Optimal moisture complex for your skin
  • .
  • Healthy soft beard hair
  • Beautiful subtle scent in your beard
  • .
  • You no longer peck your partner while cuddling and kissing
  • .
  • A well-groomed beard goes down well everywhere, whether in the office or at home with your sweetheart
  • .

EFFECT

Rich care:

The superior care combination of argan oil, jojoba oil, almond oil and hemp seed oil makes the beard softer than ever. They provide the beard hair and the skin underneath with plenty of moisture, vitamins and minerals. The beard hair is strengthened from the inside and gains strength and firmness.

Kept look:

.

We process only natural oils, these can be particularly well absorbed and processed by the skin and hair. They are quickly absorbed and leave a light non-oily shine in the beard. With our beard oil Protect you make your beard the winner in every situation. Whether on a date, in the office or on the street, a well-groomed beautiful beard attracts his gaze. Caution. You will have one or the other request whether one may touch your well-groomed beard times! 

Sufficiency:

3-6 drops a day are quite enough for an optimal care effect. There are exactly 872 drops in our bottle. So with 5 drops a day you have easy 5 months of fun with our beard oil. We use a pipette that you can control the dosage easily and safely.

.

Fragrance

.

You can thank us later for the scent of our Protect beard oil. The scent experience is magical not only for you but also for everyone you let touch your beard. When applied, a pithy scent spreads, reminiscent of fresh hay paired with flowers and oriental spices. Finally, a light citrus note spreads for a certain freshness. Do not worry, the concentration of our fragrance is perfectly matched to your beard and is not all day penetrating in your nose. Your counterpart, however, definitely takes the scent was.

  • Fragrance direction: oriental
  • .
  • Smells like fresh hay, flowers, spices & citrus
  • .
  • Fragrance character: sensual, masculine, seductive
  • .

INGREDIENTS

.

ARGANIA SPINOSA CORE OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA (HEMP) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE

.

Kundenbewertung

Bezogen auf 35 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung

Write a customer review and win with a little luck a 50,- EUR gift coupon! We draw a new winner every month.

What makes GØLD's special?

Local production

We manufacture all our care products in Germany. It is important to us to work together with regional companies. Social commitment also plays an important role for us.

Magical scent

Masculine, seductive and mysterious. When your nose perceives our fragrance, these are the first impressions that immediately pop into your head. Women fly on it!

Gorgeous ingredients

Our ingredients are primarily selected for quality. Essential here is to combine the perfect selection for the man to achieve a sensational result.

This is us
THE GØLD'S CREW

"Our goal is to create sustainable high-quality care for the entire male world, which is simple and effective. A well-groomed appearance is not only always well received, you immediately feel much more comfortable in your own skin."

Barbershop brand no.1

Developed WITH THE best

Before you can buy a product from us, it is thoroughly tested and optimized by the best barbers in Germany. Get the professional products now in your bathroom!

Feedback on our products

I love this fragrance so much on my boyfriend and just do not get tired of him. Clear gift recommendation for the beloved! Especially because I can also use it. :)

Celine S.

The application is so easy and even with much hair, the products are very economical. Above all, you notice every day more the difference to cheap alternatives. Very nice people!

Mustafa M.

Bartöl || Beste Bartpflege mit Protect by GØLD's

Normaler Preis €29.95 📦 Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
€99.83/100 ml
inkl. MwSt.

FACTS

Entdecke unser Bartpflege-Öl Protect, egal ob lang, kurz, struppig oder glatt, Bartöl ist das wichtigste Hilfsmittel für einen Bartträger. Nicht umsonst wird das Wundermittel auch Bartpflegeöl genannt. Bedenke ein gepflegter wohlriechender Bart gefällt nicht nur dir sondern auch deinem Umfeld.  

Perfektes Öl, perfekter Bart - Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Kein lästiger Juckreiz
  • Optimaler Feuchtigkeitskomplex für deine Haut
  • Gesundes weiches Barthaar
  • Schöner dezenter Duft im Bart
  • Du pickst deine Partnerin nicht mehr beim schmusen und Küssen
  • Ein gepflegter Bart kommt überall gut an, ob im Büro oder daheim bei der Liebsten.

WIRKUNG

Reichhaltige Pflege:

Die überlegende Pflegekombination aus Arganöl, Jojobaöl, Mandelöl und Hanfsamenöl macht den Bart weicher als je zuvor. Sie versorgen das Barthaar und die drunterliegende Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Das Barthaar wird von innen gestärkt und gewinnt an Festigkeit und Stärke.

Gepflegtes Aussehen:

Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich natürliche Öle, diese können von der Haut und dem Haar besonders gut aufgenommen und verarbeitet werden. Sie ziehen schnell ein und hinterlassen einen leichten nicht öligen Glanz im Bart. Mit unserem Bartöl Protect machst du deinem Bart zum Sieger in jeder Situation. Egal ob beim Date, im Büro oder auf der Straße, ein gepflegter schöner Bart zieht seine Blicke auf sich. Vorsicht! Du wirst die ein oder andere Anfrage haben ob man deinen gepflegten Bart mal anfassen darf! 

Ergiebigkeit:

3-6 Tropfen am Tag reichen für eine optimale Pflegewirkung vollkommen aus. In unserer Falsche befinden sich exakt 872 Tropfen. Mit 5 Tropfen am Tag hast du also locker 5 Monate Spaß an unserem Bartöl. Wir verwenden eine Pipette, dass du die Dosierung einfach uns sicher steuern kannst.

DUFT

Du kannst uns später für den Duft unseres Bartöl Protect danken. Das Dufterlebnis ist nicht nur für dich sondern auch für jeden den du an deinen Bart lässt magisch. Beim Auftragen macht sich ein kerniger Duft breit, der an frisches Heu gepaart mit Blumen und orientalische Gewürze erinnert. Zum Schluss verbreitet sich noch eine leichte Zitrusnote die für eine Gewisse frische sorgt. Keine Sorge, die Konzentration unseres Duftes ist perfekt auf deinen Bart abgestimmt und liegt dir nicht den ganzen Tag penetrant in der Nase. Dein Gegenüber nimmt den Duft jedoch definitiv war.

  • Duftrichtung: orientalisch
  • Duftet nach frischen Heu, Blumen, Gewürzen & Zitrusfrüchten
  • Duftcharakter: sinnlich, maskulin, verführerisch

INHALTSSTOFFE

ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA (HEMP) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE

Kundenbewertung

Bezogen auf 35 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung

Schreibe auch du eine Kundenbewertung und gewinne mit etwas Glück einen 50,- EUR Gutschein! Wir losen jeden Monat einen neuen Gewinner aus.

Was macht GØLD's aus?

Lokale Produktion

All unsere Pflegeprodukte stellen wir in Deutschland her. Es ist uns wichtig, mit regionalen Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten. Soziales Engagement spielt für uns ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle.

Magischer Duft

Maskulin, verführerisch und geheimnisvoll. Wenn deine Nase unseren Duft wahrnimmt, sind das die ersten Eindrücke, die dir sofort in den Kopf schießen. Frauen fliegen drauf!

Prächtige Inhaltsstoffe

Unsere Inhaltsstoffe werden primär nach Qualität selektiert. Essentiell hierbei ist die perfekte Auswahl für den Mann zu kombinieren, um ein sensationelles Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Das sind wir
DIE GØLD'S CREW

"Unser Ziel ist es nachhaltige hochwertige Pflege für die gesamte Männerwelt zu kreieren, die einfach und wirksam ist. Ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild kommt nicht nur immer gut an, du fühlst dich gleich viel wohler in der eigenen Haut."

Barbershop marke nr.1

MIT DEN besten entwickelt

Bevor du ein Produkt bei uns kaufen kannst, wird dieses von den besten Barbieren in Deutschland auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und optimiert. Hol dir die Profi-Produkte jetzt in dein Badezimmer!

Feedback zu unseren produkten

Ich liebe diesen Duft so sehr an meinem Freund und werde ihn einfach nicht satt. Klare Geschenkempfehlung für den Liebsten! Vor allem weil ich es auch mitbenutzen kann. :)

Celine S.

Die Anwendung ist so easy und man hat selbst mit viel Haar sehr lange was von den Produkten. Vor allem merkt man jeden Tag mehr den Unterschied zu billigen Alternativen. Sehr nice Leute!

Mustafa M.