Razor blades || Razors by Astra in 5-pack

Regular price €1.95 📦 Delivery time: 1-3 working days
/
Tax included.

...and the accurate shave is guaranteed!

This Astra razor blades in a pack of 5 is just what you need when it comes to having an accurate cut edge in your full beard. The blades come in a pack of 5. Each blade is wrapped in paper and split when in use on the interchangeable blade razor. This means that from a pack of 5 you actually get a total of 10 blades to shave with, plus you can use each blade multiple times.

For a daily shave, a blade holds about 5 to 8 shaves whereby here also the beard thickness and the care product used play a decisive role. It should generally be ensured to clean the skin thoroughly before and after shaving. With the blades of Astra you do not need to exert strong pressure on the skin, the blades cut through the beard hair without any problems.

.

The double-edged razor blades are made of stainless steel and platinum coated. The 0.10 mm special grinding gives you an optimal and skin-friendly shave. The blades of Astra are compatible with any standard razor or razor with interchangeable blades. When handling razor blades, the utmost caution is advised!

About Astra: With the privatization of companies throughout the Soviet bloc after the fall of the Iron Curtain, Gillette acquired the Astra company. Shortly thereafter, these solid razor blades became known around the world and are among the most popular razor blades in the world, as they are extremely sharp and durable. Made in Russia.

Size: 5 blades per pack

.

Write a customer review and win with a little luck a 50,- EUR gift coupon! We draw a new winner every month.

What makes GØLD's special?

Local production

We manufacture all our care products in Germany. It is important to us to work together with regional companies. Social commitment also plays an important role for us.

Magical scent

Masculine, seductive and mysterious. When your nose perceives our fragrance, these are the first impressions that immediately pop into your head. Women fly on it!

Gorgeous ingredients

Our ingredients are primarily selected for quality. Essential here is to combine the perfect selection for the man to achieve a sensational result.

This is us
THE GØLD'S CREW

"Our goal is to create sustainable high-quality care for the entire male world, which is simple and effective. A well-groomed appearance is not only always well received, you immediately feel much more comfortable in your own skin."

Barbershop brand no.1

Developed WITH THE best

Before you can buy a product from us, it is thoroughly tested and optimized by the best barbers in Germany. Get the professional products now in your bathroom!

Feedback on our products

I love this fragrance so much on my boyfriend and just do not get tired of him. Clear gift recommendation for the beloved! Especially because I can also use it. :)

Celine S.

The application is so easy and even with much hair, the products are very economical. Above all, you notice every day more the difference to cheap alternatives. Very nice people!

Mustafa M.

Rasierklingen || Razors by Astra im 5er Pack

Normaler Preis €1.95 📦 Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
/
inkl. MwSt.

...und die akkurate Rasur ist garantiert!

Diese Astra Rasierklingen im 5er Pack ist genau das richtige, wenn es darum geht, eine akkurate Schnittkante in deinem Vollbart zu haben. Die Klingen sind in einer 5er Packung, wobei jede einzelne Klinge in Papier eingehüllt ist und im Einsatz beim Rasiermesser mit Wechselklinge geteilt wird. Das heißt, aus einem 5er Pack erhältst zu eigentlich insgesamt 10 Klingen zum Rasieren, zudem kann man jede Klinge mehrmals verwenden.

Bei einer täglichen Rasur hält eine Klinge ca. 5 bis 8 Rasuren wobei hier auch die Bartstärke und das verwendete Pflegemittel eine entscheidende Rolle spielen. Es sollte generell darauf geachtet werden, vor und nach der Rasur die Haut gründlich zu reinigen. Mit den Klingen von Astra brauchst du keinen starken Druck auf der Haut ausüben, die Klingen schneiden problemlos die Barthaare durch.

Die doppelseitigen Rasierklingen sind aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigt und platinbeschichtet. Der 0,10 mm Spezial-Schliff beschert dir eine optimale und hautschonende Rasur. Die Klingen von Astra sind kompatibel mit jedem gängigen Rasierhobel oder Rasiermesser mit Wechselklingen. Beim Hantieren mit Rasierklingen ist oberste Vorsicht geboten!

Über Astra: Mit der Privatisierung von Unternehmen im ganzen sowjetischen Block nach dem Fall des Eisernen Vorhangs, erwarb Gillette die Firma Astra. Kurz darauf wurden diese soliden Rasierklingen auf der ganzen Welt bekannt und gehören zu den beliebtesten Rasierklingeln weltweit, da sie äußerst scharf und langlebig sind. Hergestellt in Russland.

Größe: 5 Klingen pro Packung

Schreibe auch du eine Kundenbewertung und gewinne mit etwas Glück einen 50,- EUR Gutschein! Wir losen jeden Monat einen neuen Gewinner aus.

Was macht GØLD's aus?

Lokale Produktion

All unsere Pflegeprodukte stellen wir in Deutschland her. Es ist uns wichtig, mit regionalen Unternehmen zusammen zu arbeiten. Soziales Engagement spielt für uns ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle.

Magischer Duft

Maskulin, verführerisch und geheimnisvoll. Wenn deine Nase unseren Duft wahrnimmt, sind das die ersten Eindrücke, die dir sofort in den Kopf schießen. Frauen fliegen drauf!

Prächtige Inhaltsstoffe

Unsere Inhaltsstoffe werden primär nach Qualität selektiert. Essentiell hierbei ist die perfekte Auswahl für den Mann zu kombinieren, um ein sensationelles Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Das sind wir
DIE GØLD'S CREW

"Unser Ziel ist es nachhaltige hochwertige Pflege für die gesamte Männerwelt zu kreieren, die einfach und wirksam ist. Ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild kommt nicht nur immer gut an, du fühlst dich gleich viel wohler in der eigenen Haut."

Barbershop marke nr.1

MIT DEN besten entwickelt

Bevor du ein Produkt bei uns kaufen kannst, wird dieses von den besten Barbieren in Deutschland auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und optimiert. Hol dir die Profi-Produkte jetzt in dein Badezimmer!

Feedback zu unseren produkten

Ich liebe diesen Duft so sehr an meinem Freund und werde ihn einfach nicht satt. Klare Geschenkempfehlung für den Liebsten! Vor allem weil ich es auch mitbenutzen kann. :)

Celine S.

Die Anwendung ist so easy und man hat selbst mit viel Haar sehr lange was von den Produkten. Vor allem merkt man jeden Tag mehr den Unterschied zu billigen Alternativen. Sehr nice Leute!

Mustafa M.